أعلى المنتج

الصلبة الصوديوم كلوريت حل 80 ٪ 90 ٪ و 25 ٪ 31 ٪ مستقر نسبة عالية

مكان المنشأ :  China

اسم العلامة التجارية :  Sky River

شهادة :  ISO

موديل :  SK-SC

التعبئة والتغليفتفاصيل :  50KG طبل أو 1250kg ISO تانك

التسليم في الوقت المحدد :  2-3 أسابيع بعد تأكيد العملاء تلقى

شروط الدفع :  L/C,T/T,D/P

قدرة العرض :  500،000kg شهريا



الصلبة الصوديوم كلوريت حل 80 ٪ 90 ٪ و 25 ٪ 31 ٪ مستقر نسبة عالية
الصلبة الصوديوم كلوريت حل 80 ٪ 90 ٪ و 25 ٪ 31 ٪ مستقر نسبة عالية
الصلبة الصوديوم كلوريت حل 80 ٪ 90 ٪ و 25 ٪ 31 ٪ مستقر نسبة عالية
تفاصيل المنتج
ميزات
كلوريت الصوديوم
الصيغة الجزيئية : NaClO2
الوزن الجزيئي : 90.45
CAS NO: 7758-19-2
الحرف: مسحوق أبيض أو أصفر شاحب
الآن نحن توريد بانتظام
الصوديوم كلوريت 80 ٪ مسحوق & 90 ٪ الحبيبية، 50KG الصلب طبل
الصوديوم كلوريت 25 ٪ السائل & 31 ٪ السائل ، 200KG PVC طبل أو 1250kg IBC طبل

مزايا
لدينا القدرة على :
كلوريت الصوديوم مسحوق 80 ٪ ، 20،000MT / السنة
كلوريت الصوديوم 90 ٪ الحبيبية، 5،000MT / السنة
كلوريت الصوديوم 25 ٪ & 31 ٪ محلول ، 60،000MT / السنة
كلوريت الصوديوم هو نوع من أحدث ، المبيض كفاءة و الجراثيم . سابقا ، يتم تطبيقه لتبييض الكتان ، القطن، والألياف والمنسوجات الخ كلوريت الصوديوم تم توسيع استخدام حقولها مع زيادة تشغيل مفهوم الناس ، وخاصة تطبيق مزيد من الجيل الرابع مطهر ( ClO2 ) في الطب والصحة والغذاء المصنعة و تربية الأحياء المائية ، وشرب تطهير المياه ، ومعالجة المياه والصناعة، و إجراء زهرة الجافة وهلم جرا .

المنفعة
هذا المنتج لديها نسبة عالية والاستقرار ، يمكن أن تذوب بسهولة في الماء ، و يجد صعوبة في hardpan . وهو عامل مؤكسد مع كفاءة عالية و تبيض كاشف ممتاز. و كلوريد الصوديوم النقي تساوي 10 مرات من مسحوق التبييض. والسمة الأهم من ذلك هو أن لديها ORP المعتدل ( الأكسدة الانخفاض المحتمل )

تطبيق
كلوريت الصوديوم التي تنتجها تقنيات جديدة يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات العديد من المجالات، مثل الغزل والنسيج و تربية الأحياء المائية ، وتنقية المياه والمواد الغذائية ، والالكترونيات، و زراعة وحماية البيئة و معالجة المنتجات المائية .
من أجل تلبية متطلبات تجارة ClO2 وهو نوع جديد من مادة مبيدة للجراثيم ذات كفاءة عالية ، وقد وضعت الشركة نوع من المنتجات NaClO2 مع نسبة عالية (90٪) و قدمت في السوق. ويستخدم هذا المنتج في تبييض الألياف يؤلف والألياف الطبيعية والألياف الاصطناعية . فإنه يمكن إزالة المسائل الخارجية في الصباغ دون الإضرار الألياف بحيث نتمكن من الحصول على تبييض المنتجات النهائية مع نوعية افضل .
فمن لا تضاهى مع H2O2 ومنتجات التبييض التي تحتوي على الكلورين أخرى . كان مختلفا عن الكلور في جانب من جوانب معالجة المياه. لأن كلوريت الصوديوم له تأثير إزالة الروائح الكريهة بالإضافة إلى قتل البكتيريا ، الطحالب والتطهير. يمكن أن يخرج الفينول و الفينول مجمع من المياه الملوثة الفينول و مركب الفينول . ويمكن استخدامه في معالجة المياه الملوثة الفينول أو الفينول المركب الذي يمكن أن تخلصوا من بعد التعامل مع المياه .
مزايا أخرى : مجموعة واسعة من تطبيقات تكنولوجية ، لطيفة غطاء من القماش ، ودرجة مناسبة من البياض ، ومرونة جيدة ، وفقدان الوزن قليلا، العملية التكنولوجية قصيرة ، وتوفير الطاقة والمياه و مجال ورش العمل.

تعليق
التعبئة : ل شكل صلب ، 50KGS طبل الصلب ، 18 MT في 20'FCL
ل شكل الحل، 1،250kg IBC طبل

  • تفاصيل الاتصال

SKY RIVER GROUP LIMITED

الهاتف:  86-411-84743156

الفاكس:  86-411-39855892

للاتصال:  سيد  تشانغ تاو

الهاتف: 86-411-84743156

ام اس ان:fowlerzhang2001@hotmail.com

سكايب: dlchemzt

البريد الإلكتروني:  info@skyriver-group.com

(1/3000)ارسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا

>

Home >Products >Water Treatment Chemical >Solid Sodium Chlorite Solution 80% 90% and 25% 31% High Content Stable
Categories
Certifications
Contact us

 

Solid Sodium Chlorite Solution 80% 90% and 25% 31% High Content Stable

china Solid Sodium Chlorite Solution 80% 90% and 25% 31% High Content Stable supplier
  • Solid Sodium Chlorite Solution 80% 90% and 25% 31% High Content StableSolid Sodium Chlorite Solution 80% 90% and 25% 31% High Content Stable

Product Details :

  • Place of Origin :China
  • Brand Name :Sky River
  • Certification :ISO
  • Model Number :SK-SC
  • Packaging Details:50kg Drum or 1250kg ISO Tank
  • Delivery Time:2-3 weeks after received customer confirmation
  • Payment Terms:L/C,T/T,D/P
  • Supply Ability:500,000kg per month

Detailed Product Description
Solid Sodium Chlorite Solution 80% 90% and 25% 31% High Content Stable

Features 
Sodium Chlorite 
Molecular Formula: NaClO2 
Molecular Weight: 90.45 
CAS NO: 7758-19-2 
Character: White or pale yellow powder 
Now we regularly supply 
Sodium Chlorite 80% powder & 90% granular, 50kg Steel Drum 
Sodium Chlorite 25% liquid & 31% liquid, 200kg PVC drum or 1250kg IBC drum 
 
Advantages 
Our capability:
Sodium chlorite 80% powder, 20,000MT/Year
Sodium chlorite 90% granular, 5,000MT/Year
Sodium chlorite 25% & 31% solution, 60,000MT/Year
Sodium chlorite is a kind of latest, efficient bleacher and bactericide. Previously, it is applied to bleach flax, cotton, fibers, textiles etc. Sodium Chlorite has been expanding its using fields with the running raise of people's concept, especially the further application of the fourth generation disinfectant (ClO2) on medicine and health, food-processing, aquaculture, drinking water disinfection, industry water treatment, dry flower procedure and so on.
 
Benefit
This product has high content and stability, can easily dissolve in water, and has difficult hardpan. It is an oxidizing agent with high efficiency and an excellent bleaching reagent. The pure sodium chlorite is equal to 10 times of bleaching powder. The more important characteristic is that it has the moderate ORP (Oxidation Reduction Potential)
 
Application
Sodium Chlorite produced by new techniques can meet the needs of many fields, such as textile, aquiculture, water purification, foodstuff, electronics, and environmental protection cultivating and processing aquatic products.
In order to satisfy the requirements of the trade of ClO2 which is a new type of germicide with high efficiency, our company has developed a kind of NaClO2 product with a high content (90%) and it has been provided in the market. This product is used in the bleaching of the composing fiber, natural fiber and synthetic fiber. It can remove the foreign matters in pigment without damaging the fiber so that we can get the bleaching finished products with the best quality.
It is incomparable with H2O2 and other bleaching products containing Cl. It is different from chlorine at the aspect of water treatment. Because Sodium Chlorite has the effect of removing bad smells in addition to killing bacteria, alga and disinfection. It can get out phenol and phenol compound from water polluted by phenol and phenol compound. It can be used in processing the water polluted by phenol or phenol compound that can be got rid of after the water handle.
Other advantages: a wide range of technological application, nice cloth cover, proper degree of whiteness, good elasticity, little weight loss, short technological process, saving energy, water and the area of workshops.
 
Remark
Packing: for solid form, 50kgs Steel drum, 18 MT in 20'FCL
               for solution form,1,250kg IBC drum 

Contact Details

Send your inquiry directly to us

( 1 / 3000)

Powered by witobuy!